Radar Design and Validation Webinar

 

July 14, 2020

6:30 AM – 8:00 AM

(GMT+02:00) Central European Summer Time

12:30 PM – 2:00 PM

(GMT+08:00) Singapore Standard Time

10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

(GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi

 
Radar systems are experiencing considerable technology disruption because of the rapidly changing electronic battlefield. Active electronically scanned arrays, ultra-wideband technology, and cognitive radar systems present new design and test challenges. Explore the trends that will influence the future of radar systems and examine NI’s software-defined, FPGA-based approach to radar design and test.
Agenda:
  • Cognitive Radar Design and Prototyping
  • Radar Components Test and Parametric Analysis
  • HILS for Radar Validation with Target Simulation
 
We will be running all the sessions twice to meet requirements of different time zones and give you the flexibility to attend at your convenience. >Convert to your timezone