ELINT System Validation Webinar

 

July 21, 2020

2:30 PM – 3:30 PM

(GMT+02:00) Central European Summer Time

8:30 PM – 9:30 PM

(GMT+08:00) Singapore Standard Time

6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

(GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi

 
Electronics Intelligence or ELINT receivers have become more tactical in recent times. They need to capture wide bandwidth of signals several times from multiple sources and record and process the data for extracting relevant information to take applicable measures. This session will show you how multi-channel, phase-coherent, wide bandwidth RF measurement systems can be used for validating ELINT receivers using functional test, system integrated test and using simulation of operational environment.
 
Agenda:
  • HILS for Validation of ELINT Receiver Systems
  • EW Receiver Validation with Recorded Environment Data
 
We will be running all the sessions twice to meet requirements of different time zones and give you the flexibility to attend at your convenience. >Convert to your timezone