COMINT System Design and Validation Webinar

 

July 16, 2020

6:30 AM – 8:00 AM

(GMT+02:00) Central European Summer Time

12:30 PM – 2:00 PM

(GMT+08:00) Singapore Standard Time

10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

(GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi

 
EW Receivers have wide applications including that of gathering actionable intelligence from communication sources. These COMINT receiver applications may vary from spectrum monitoring and direction finding to blind demodulators and drone defense. In this session we will look at how NI software defined radios allow users to design and prototype such receivers and validate them against recorded environmental data as well as custom scenarios which emulate multiple emitters with direction of arrival.
 
Agenda:
  • Building Spectrum Monitoring and Direction-Finding Systems using SDRs
  • HILS for Validation of COMINT Receiver Systems
  • EW Receiver Validation with Recorded Environment Data (Re-run for COMINT)
 
We will be running all the sessions twice to meet requirements of different time zones and give you the flexibility to attend at your convenience. >Convert to your timezone