Design and Validation of TTC and Data Links Webinar

 

July 17, 2020

6:30 AM – 7:30 AM

(GMT+02:00) Central European Summer Time

12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

(GMT+08:00) Singapore Standard Time

10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

(GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi

 
Robust communication links between systems such as Data Links and Telemetry, Telecommand and Control are crucial for successful operation of systems in various domains including space applications, electronic warfare, and military communications. In this session, we will explore how SDR platforms can be used to prototype and build robust links and how we can validate them against recorded data and vulnerabilities using channel emulation.
 
Agenda:             
  • Developing High Throughput Data Links
  • Performance Evaluation of TTC and Data Links
 
We will be running all the sessions twice to meet requirements of different time zones and give you the flexibility to attend at your convenience. >Convert to your timezone